Forest Conservation Act, 1980

  1. The Forest (Conservation) Act was enacted in the year:
    1. 1986
    2. 1974
    3. 1980
    4. 1972
  2. The Forest (Conservation) Act extends to the whole of India except:
    1. Haryana
    2. Jammu and Kashmir
    3. Karnataka
    4. Uttar Pardesh
  3. Penalty for conservation of the provisions of the Forest Act is under:
    1. Section 4A
    2. Section 3A
    3. Section 8A
    4. Section 12A
  4. Offences by the Authorities and Government Department in Forest Act is under:
    1. Section 5A
    2. Section 3B
    3. Section 8A
    4. Section 5B


  1. I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. It is a great website and nice share. I want to thank you. Good job! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work. moose hunting alaska

  2. Nice information, You have provided very important and essential data for us. It is valuable and informative for everyone. Keep posting always. I am very thankful to you. Thanks once again for sharing it. pls visit our website guided grizzly bear hunts


Post a Comment